Our Summer Vendors

Visit our Vendors on the Web

Name Website
9 to 9 Glassworks
All Found Artistry www.etsy.com/allfoundartistry
Anja’s Beaded Jewelry
Bead Chicas www.beadchichas.com
Beene Farm
Berkey’s Blueberries www.berkeysblueberries.com
Berry Jams
Boones Berry Farm www.boonesberry.com
Buster’s Dog Treats www.bustersdogtreats.com
Bposner Images www.bposnerimages.com
Butterfly Flower
C and K Orchards www.facebook.com/willaminacreek
Chair-apy Seated Massage www.chair-apy.com
Chocolate to Live For
Cliffs Art Glass www.cliffsartglass.com
Colomo Wild Mushrooms
Cosentino’s Panforte www.aarongibson.me
Depoe Baykery www.depoebaykery.com
Depoe Bay Winery www.depoebaywinery.com
Drahnacre Farms
Driftwood Designs www.instagram.com/driftwood_designers
Earthtender Fabric Creations www.etsy.com/shop/earthtendercreations
Family Ties
Feathered and Such
Four Paws
Franken Threads www.frankenthreads.com
Gathering Together Farm www.gatheringtogetherfarm.com/
Geez Smoked Cheez www.geezsmokedcheez.com
Gingifer’s Kitchen www.gingifers.com
Great Life by Lucinda www.greatlifebylucinda.com
The Honey Pit
Kettle Corn
LaMancha Ranch
Lady Bug Rugs
Lovejoy Botanicals www.lovejoybotanicals.com
MJ Studios
Magical Medusa
Mark’s Caramel ww.carameldude.com
Neal Farm www.facebooknealfarmofsiletzor.com
Northwest Berries
Norton Hill Wood
Olalla Nursery
Old Blue Raw Honey www.oldbluenaturalresources.com
Old River Coffee www.oldrivercoffee.com
Olive Christian
Oregon Coast Photography www.oregoncoastphotography.com
Pablo Munoz Farms www.pablomunozfarms.com/
Pacific Arts
Pat~E~Macs BBG www.patemacsbbq.wixsite.com/catering
Pottery by Young
Quinney Designs www.quinneydesigns.com
Rain Forest Mushroom
Ruth Zimmer
Sea Life Ceramic
Sign of the Hawk www.facebook.com/signofthehawkleather
Sitka Springs Farm www.sitkasprings.com
Spirit Creek Walking Sticks www.spiritcreekwalkingsticks.com
Spiritopia www.spiritopia.com
Stargazer’s Gourmet www.stargazersgourmet.com
Stone Tools
Souper
Sweet Soaks www.sweetsoaks.com
Tic Tac Taco www.facebook.com/pages/tic-tactaco
Tru Essential www.truessential.com
Van Bolen Mosaics
Veun’s Garden
Vickie’s Orginals
Volta Deli
Walker Farms www.walkerfarmssiletz.com
Wernersquared
Whimsy Art Glass
Wine Fauve Winery www.winefauve.com
Workman Pottery www.workmanpottery.com