Our Summer Vendors

Visit our Vendors on the Web

Name Website
9 to 9 Glassworks
All Found Artistry www.etsy.com/allfoundartistry
Anja’s Beaded Jewelry
Ann Nicholson
Bead Chicas www.beadchichas.com
Beaver Ridge Farm
Berkey’s Blueberries www.berkeysblueberries.com
Berry Jams
Boones Berry Farm www.boonesberry.com
Bubba’s BBQ
Buster’s Dog Treats www.bustersdogtreats.com
Butterfly Flower
C and K Orchards www.facebook.com/willaminacreek
Carmel Knoll Foods
Crooked Furrow
Dancing Crow Ranch www.carverranch.org
Depoe Bay Winery www.depoebaywinery.com
Drahnacre Farms
Earthly Goods www.etsy.com/shop/earthlygoodsbylinea
Earthtender Fabric Creations www.etsy.com/shop/earthtendercreations
Emerson Vineyards www.emersonvineyards.com
Family Ties
Father Times BBQ
Feathered and Such
Four Paws
Franken Threads www.frankenthreads.com
Frog City
Gathering Together Farm www.gatheringtogetherfarm.com/
Geez Smoked Cheez www.geezsmokedcheez.com
Gingifer’s Kitchen www.gingifers.com
Great Life by Lucinda www.greatlifebylucinda.com
The Honey Pit
Kettle Corn
LaMancha Ranch
Lady Bug Rugs
Lovejoy Botanicals www.lovejoybotanicals.com
MJ Studios
Mark’s Caramel ww.carameldude.com
Neal Farm www.facebooknealfarmofsiletzor.com
Northwest Berries
Olalla Nursery
Old River Coffee www.oldrivercoffee.com
Olive Christian
Oregon Coast Photography www.oregoncoastphotography.com
Pablo Munoz Farms www.pablomunozfarms.com/
Pacific Arts (1 car)
Pacific Sourdough www.pacificsourdough.com
Pumice and Stone www.squareup.com/store/pumice-and-stone
Rain Forest Mushroom
Ruth Zimmer
Sea Life Ceramic
Sew Creations
Sign of the Hawk www.facebook.com/signofthehawkleather
Sitka Springs Farm www.sitkasprings.com
Soap Works Esscentials www.soapworkesscentials.com
Spirit Creek Walking Sticks www.spiritcreekwalkingsticks.com
Stargazer’s Gourmet www.stargazersgourmet.com
Stone Tools
Souper
Square Design www.square-designs.com
Sweet Soaks www.sweetsoaks.com
Tic Tac Taco www.facebook.com/pages/tic-tactaco
Tru Essential www.truessential.com
Veun’s Garden
Vickie’s Orginals
Victoria’s
Volta Deli
Walker Farms www.walkerfarmssiletz.com
Whimsy Art Glass
World of Flavors www.wickedgoodness.com
Yaquinadon www.facebook.com/yaquinadon