Our Summer Vendors

Visit our Vendors on the Web

Name Website Email
All Found Artistry www.etsy.com/allfoundartistry
Anja’s Beaded Jewelry aja@q.com
Artful Pyro https://facebook.com/theartfulpyro
Baird Family Orchards https://bairdfamilyorchards.com
Beachy Things by dkp beachythingsbydkp@gmail.com
Bead Chicas www.beadchichas.com
Berkey’s Blueberries www.berkeysblueberries.com
Bposner Images https://www.bposner.com
Bullfrog Blooms Farm bullfrogbloomsfarm@gmail.com
Buster’s Dog Treats www.bustersdogtreats.com
Butterfly Flower butterflyflowergardens@yahoo.com
Canna Honey CBD http://realcannahoneycbd.com
Chingon Tamales dan.allire@yahoo.com
Chubby Lil Mermaid http://chubbylilmermaid.com
Coastal Ties emilyjo@yahoo.com
Colomo’s Kitchen
Cosentino’s https://www.etsy.com/shop/ConsentinosPanforte
Cottage Shoppe https://www.cottage-shoppe.com
Crepe-alicios crepealicious38@gmail.com
Depoe Bay Winery https://www.depoebaywinery.com
Drahnacre Farms scott.drahn@comcast.net
Earthtender Fabric Creations earthtendercreations@gmail.com
Four Paws clabqueen@yahoo.com
Franken Threads www.frankenthreads.com
Gathering Together Farm www.gatheringtogetherfarm.com/
Geez Smoked Cheez www.geezsmokedcheez.com
Gingifer’s Kitchen www.gingifers.com
Hillside Design hilsidedesign57@gmail.com
The Honey Pit steve55bees@gmail.com
LaMancha Ranch lamancha@peak.org
Lemonade Stand newportfarmersmarketmanager@gmail.com
Lovejoy Botanicals www.lovejoybotanicals.com
Michael Carr Photography mcarrphoto@yahoo.com
Moon Cacoon Candles https://www.mooncacoon.shop
Neal Farm / River Prairie www.facebooknealfarmofsiletzor.com
Neva’s Coastal Creations mtmama552@gmail.com
Norton Hill Wood azman@peak.org
Old River Coffee www.oldrivercoffee.com
Pablo Munoz Farms www.pablomunozfarms.com/
Pacific Arts lanajw@peak.org
Pottery by Young stellas_person@yahoo.com
Rain Forest Mushroom rfshroomz@gmali.com
Rasa Clay Works https://www.rasaclayworks.com
Rogue Witch Apothecary www.RogueWitchApothecary.com
Rugs by M marjatd@gmail.com
Ruth Zimmer rfshroomz@gmail.com
Siren’s Lure Bakery sirenslurebakery@gmail.com
Skunky Funky skunkyfunkycandles@outlook.com
Spiritopia www.spiritopia.com
Stargazer’s Gourmet www.stargazersgourmet.com
Tash’s Textiles https://www.tashwesp.com
Tic Tac Taco rlrjtb@yahoo.com
Tidewater Timber/Twisted Tidewater https://twisted-tidewater.square.site
Tru Essential www.truessential.com
V Family Farm vvirasak@gmail.com
Vicki’s Originals lanajw@peak.org
Volta Deli dedemettle@gmail.com
Walker Farms www.walkerfarmssiletz.com
Wild Brambles https://www.wildbramblesstore.com
Wild Current lsanders222@gmail.com
Wild Mushrooms