Our Summer Vendors

Visit our Vendors on the Web

Name Website
9 to 9 Glassworks
All Found Artistry www.etsy.com/allfoundartistry
Anja’s Beaded Jewelry
Bead Chicas www.beadchichas.com
Berkey’s Blueberries www.berkeysblueberries.com
Boones Berry Farm www.boonesberry.com
Bposner Images www.bposnerimages.com
Buster’s Dog Treats www.bustersdogtreats.com
Butterfly Flower
Cafe Mundo/Canna Honey http://realcannahoneycbd.com
Chingon Tamales
Cliffs Art Glass www.cliffsartglass.com
Cosentino’s Panforte www.aarongibson.me
Cove Leather http://coveleather.esty.com
Depoe Bay Winery www.depoebaywinery.com
Drahnacre Farms
Driftwood Designs www.instagram.com/driftwood_designers
Family Ties
Feathered and Such
Felt Fusion/Landscape Design
Four Paws
Franken Threads www.frankenthreads.com
Gathering Together Farm www.gatheringtogetherfarm.com/
Geez Smoked Cheez www.geezsmokedcheez.com
Gingifer’s Kitchen www.gingifers.com
The Honey Pit
Kettle Corn
Knitting in Italics https://www.instagram.com/knittinginitalics
LaMancha Ranch
Lovejoy Botanicals www.lovejoybotanicals.com
MJ Studios
Magical Medusa
Mark’s Caramel ww.carameldude.com
Neal Farm www.facebooknealfarmofsiletzor.com
Norton Hill Wood
Olalla Nursery
Old Blue Raw Honey www.oldbluenaturalresources.com
Old River Coffee www.oldrivercoffee.com
Olive Christian
Pablo Munoz Farms www.pablomunozfarms.com/
Pat~E~Macs BBG www.patemacsbbq.wixsite.com/catering
Pottery by Young
Rain Forest Mushroom
Rugs by M
Ruth Zimmer
Sea Life Ceramic
Spiritopia www.spiritopia.com
Stargazer’s Gourmet www.stargazersgourmet.com
Souper
Sweet Soaks www.sweetsoaks.com
Tidewater Timber/Twisted Tidewater https://twisted-tidewater.square.site
Tru Essential www.truessential.com
Two Sisters Bakery
Veun’s Garden
Volta Deli
Walker Farms www.walkerfarmssiletz.com
Wernersquared www.facebook.com/wernersquared
Wild Mushrooms
Wine Fauve Winery www.winefauve.com